Heritage Council

Former directors or staff may be considered for membership on InvestED's Heritage Advisory Council.  From time to time, individual members may be consulted to gain from their experience and knowledge. 


Heritage Advisory Council Members

Jon Galt Bowman

Artie Buerk 

Emory Bundy

Maurice (Maury) Clark

Ellen Conedera Dial 

Dr. Carver Gayton

Joel Groen

Paul Ishii

Hon. Charles V. Johnson

Duff Kennedy

Tom Lord

John MacKenzie

Jim Menzies, Ph.D.

George Moynihan

Robert A. Ratliffe 

Shirley Salomon

Colleen S. Willoughby